Administration

CHANCELLOR
Gérald Michel

PRESIDENT AND VICE-CHANCELLOR
Sophie Bouffard
presidentrectrice@usudbury.ca

REGISTRAR AND DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
Sylvie Renault
srenault@usudbury.ca

TREASURER AND DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Sandra Moskal
smoskal@usudbury.ca  

DIRECTOR OF LIBRARY AND ARCHIVE SERVICES
Paul Laverdure
plaverdure@usudbury.ca

DIRECTOR OF RESIDENCE STUDENT LIFE

Gisèle Raymond
graymond@usudbury.ca

FACILITIES AND SECURITY MANAGER
Pierre Brideau
pbrideau@usudbury.ca

DIRECTOR OF SPIRITUAL SERVICES
David Shulist, s.j.
dshulist@usudbury.ca
A- A A+