US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Journal3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Folk1 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Indigenous3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Phil3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Religious3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Journal5 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Folk2 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Indigenous4 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Phil2 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Religious4

Feature


University courses now offered in Windsor! University courses now offered in Windsor!

In order to increase access to postsecondary education in French in southwestern Ontario, the University of Sudbury will offer for the first time university courses in Windsor. French language courses in Journalism and Philosophy will be available for the 2017 Winter term (January to April). All courses will be given at the Collège Boréal campus in Windsor. For more information or to register, contact Janelle Lemieux at 1-705-673-5661, ext 305, or by email: jx1_lemieux@usudbury.ca (mailto:sp...

Apply now!

We would be pleased to have you join us!

« I would strongly encourage students to take courses at the University of Sudbury. I did, and it changed my life for the better in so many ways. »
- Kian Madjedi, Graduate

GET STARTED

Programs

Études journalistiques

In this rapidly changing field, employers seek out our graduates because they are familiar with the latest technologies and the innovative approaches required in today's world.

Discover

Folklore et ethnologie

provides a better understanding of Francophone culture, customs, traditions, legends and beliefs that have shaped it.




Discover

Indigenous Studies 

promotes an understanding of Indigenous peoples, their traditions, aspirations and participation in local, national and international communities.

Discover

Philosophy

will give you the tools to critically examine your own worldviews, as well as those of others; will allow you to explore various questions and areas of personal interest; and will teach you how to think about issues that touch your life.

Discover

Religious Studies

approaches the study of religion as a social phenomenon, focusing on the relationship between religion and culture, recognizing that religions have occupied a very central place in virtually all civilizations.

Discover

US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Journal3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Folk1 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Indigenous3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Phil3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Religious3 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Journal5 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Folk2 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Indigenous4 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Phil2 US_WebsiteLandingScroll_2016_Religious4

en Vedette


Cours universitaires maintenant offerts à Windsor! Cours universitaires maintenant offerts à Windsor!

Afin d’augmenter l’accès à l’éducation postsecondaire en langue française dans la région du centre-sud-ouest de la province, l’Université de Sudbury offrira pour la première fois des cours universitaires à Windsor. Des cours d’Études journalistiques et de Sciences religieuses sont à l’horaire pour l’année 2016-2017. Tous les cours sont offerts au campus du Collège Boréal à Windsor. Pour de plus amples information ou pour s’inscrire, veuillez communiquer avec Suzanne Paquin au 1-705-673-5661...

inscrivez-vous!

On serait fier de vous accueillir!

« L’Université de Sudbury a été un point de repère important dès les premiers instants, tant sur le plan personnel que professionnel... »
- Sophia Bagaoui-Fradette, diplômée

COMMENCER

Programmes

Études journalistiques

Le domaine change à vue d’œil et les employeurs cherchent à embaucher nos diplômés qui connaissent les dernières technologies et les approches novatrices nécessaires aujourd’hui.




Découvrir

Folklore et ethnologie

vous donnera une meilleure compréhension de la culture francophone, ainsi que des coutumes, des traditions, des légendes et des croyances qui l'ont influencée.





Découvrir




Indigenous Studies 

L'approche académique s’inspire des perspectives amérindiennes, encourage la connaissance des peuples autochtones, de leurs traditions, de leurs aspirations et de leur participation communautaire, nationale et internationale.

Découvrir

Philosophie

vous donnera les outils nécessaires pour examiner de manière critique votre compréhension du monde, ainsi que celle des autres; vous permettra d'explorer diverses questions et domaines d'intérêt personnel; et vous donnera l’occasion de réfléchir en profondeur à des problèmes qui vous affectent.

Découvrir

Sciences religieuses

met l’accent sur le lien entre la religion et la culture. Les religions y sont étudiées comme phénomène social, reconnaissant que les religions ont occupé une place centrale dans pratiquement toutes les civilisations.




Découvrir



Événements

15 Sep 2016
11 h 00 à 15 h 00
Foire

Dernières nouvelles