Administration

CHANCELLOR
Gérald Michel

PRESIDENT AND VICE-CHANCELLOR
John Meehan, S.J., Ph.D.
presidentrecteur@usudbury.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT, PROGRAMMING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Sylvie Renault
srenault@usudbury.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT, ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE
Sandra Moskal
smoskal@usudbury.ca  

DIRECTOR OF LIBRARY AND ARCHIVE SERVICES
Paul Laverdure
plaverdure@usudbury.ca

DIRECTOR OF RESIDENCE STUDENT LIFE

Gisèle Raymond
graymond@usudbury.ca

FACILITIES AND SECURITY MANAGER
Pierre Brideau
pbrideau@usudbury.ca

DIRECTOR - INDIGENOUS PORTFOLIO
Loretta Nootchtai
lnootchtai@usudbury.ca

DIRECTOR - SPIRITUAL SERVICES
Angèle Bénard, TSI/RSW
abenard@usudbury.ca 

A- A A+